number.wiki
Live analysis
1,052,216
1,052,216 is a composite number, even.
1,052,216 (one million fifty-two thousand two hundred sixteen) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 11² × 1,087. Its proper divisors sum to 1,118,344, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x100E38.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,052,216 = [1025; (1, 3, 2, 5, 1, 4, 3, 1, 2, 5, 3, 1, 1, 1, 5, 2, 1, 10, 2, 2, 9, 7, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-two thousand two hundred sixteen
Ordinal
1052216th
Binary
100000000111000111000
[...]
296° ≈ 5.166 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬二千二百一十六
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬貳仟貳佰壹拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٢٢١٦ Devanagari १०५२२१६ Bengali ১০৫২২১৬ Tamil ௧௦௫௨௨௧௬ Thai ๑๐๕๒๒๑๖ Tibetan ༡༠༥༢༢༡༦ Khmer ១០៥២២១៦ Lao ໑໐໕໒໒໑໖ Burmese ၁၀၅၂၂၁၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1052216, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 1052203 = 1052216