number.wiki
Live analysis
1,052,041
1,052,041 is a prime, odd.
1,052,041 (one million fifty-two thousand forty-one) is an odd 7-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x100D89.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,052,041 = [1025; (1, 2, 4, 3, 24, 2, 2, 6, 2, 1, 2, 2, 13, 1, 4, 1, 2, 4, 1, 1, 12, 2, 1, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-two thousand forty-one
Ordinal
1052041st
Binary
100000000110110001001
[...]
121° ≈ 2.112 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬二千零四十一
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬貳仟零肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٢٠٤١ Devanagari १०५२०४१ Bengali ১০৫২০৪১ Tamil ௧௦௫௨௦௪௧ Thai ๑๐๕๒๐๔๑ Tibetan ༡༠༥༢༠༤༡ Khmer ១០៥២០៤១ Lao ໑໐໕໒໐໔໑ Burmese ၁၀၅၂၀၄၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: twin with 1052039.