number.wiki
Live analysis
105,136
105,136 is a composite number, even.
105,136 (one hundred five thousand one hundred thirty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 10 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 6,571. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19AB0.
Deficient Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Recamán's Sequence
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√105,136 = [324; (4, 19, 2, 2, 27, 1, 3, 1, 5, 4, 1, 5, 1, 7, 3, 1, 19, 1, 1, 31, 1, 10, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred five thousand one hundred thirty-six
Ordinal
105136th
Binary
11001101010110000
[...]
16° ≈ 0.279 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρερλϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋢·𝋰·𝋰
Chinese
一十萬五千一百三十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬伍仟壹佰參拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥١٣٦ Devanagari १०५१३६ Bengali ১০৫১৩৬ Tamil ௧௦௫௧௩௬ Thai ๑๐๕๑๓๖ Tibetan ༡༠༥༡༣༦ Khmer ១០៥១៣៦ Lao ໑໐໕໑໓໖ Burmese ၁၀၅၁၃၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 105136, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 105107 = 105136