number.wiki
Live analysis
105,096
105,096 is a composite number, even.
105,096 (one hundred five thousand ninety-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 29 × 151. Its proper divisors sum to 168,504, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19A88.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√105,096 = [324; (5, 2, 2, 25, 1, 1, 8, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 4, 1, 1, 2, 3, 2, 4, 27, 1, 27, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred five thousand ninety-six
Ordinal
105096th
Binary
11001101010001000
[...]
336° ≈ 5.864 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρεϟϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋢·𝋮·𝋰
Chinese
一十萬五千零九十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬伍仟零玖拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٠٩٦ Devanagari १०५०९६ Bengali ১০৫০৯৬ Tamil ௧௦௫௦௯௬ Thai ๑๐๕๐๙๖ Tibetan ༡༠༥༠༩༦ Khmer ១០៥០៩៦ Lao ໑໐໕໐໙໖ Burmese ၁၀၅၀၉၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 105096, here are decompositions:
  • 59 + 105037 = 105096