number.wiki
Live analysis
105,056
105,056 is a composite number, even.
105,056 (one hundred five thousand fifty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 7² × 67. Its proper divisors sum to 139,132, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19A60.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√105,056 = [324; (8, 9, 1, 5, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 4, 1, 20, 9, 1, 12, 3, 25, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred five thousand fifty-six
Ordinal
105056th
Binary
11001101001100000
[...]
296° ≈ 5.166 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρενϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋢·𝋬·𝋰
Chinese
一十萬五千零五十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬伍仟零伍拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٠٥٦ Devanagari १०५०५६ Bengali ১০৫০৫৬ Tamil ௧௦௫௦௫௬ Thai ๑๐๕๐๕๖ Tibetan ༡༠༥༠༥༦ Khmer ១០៥០៥៦ Lao ໑໐໕໐໕໖ Burmese ၁၀၅၀၅၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 105056, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 105037 = 105056