number.wiki
Live analysis
105,052
105,052 is a composite number, even.
105,052 (one hundred five thousand fifty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 26,263. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19A5C.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√105,052 = [324; (8, 1, 1, 8, 2, 9, 16, 1, 1, 15, 3, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 4, 2, 2, 1, 1, 2, 12, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred five thousand fifty-two
Ordinal
105052nd
Binary
11001101001011100
[...]
292° ≈ 5.096 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρενβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋢·𝋬·𝋬
Chinese
一十萬五千零五十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬伍仟零伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٠٥٢ Devanagari १०५०५२ Bengali ১০৫০৫২ Tamil ௧௦௫௦௫௨ Thai ๑๐๕๐๕๒ Tibetan ༡༠༥༠༥༢ Khmer ១០៥០៥២ Lao ໑໐໕໐໕໒ Burmese ၁၀၅၀၅၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 105052, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 105023 = 105052