number.wiki
Live analysis
1,050,130
1,050,130 is a composite number, even.
1,050,130 (one million fifty thousand one hundred thirty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 19 × 5,527. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x100612.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,050,130 = [1024; (1, 3, 7, 10, 2, 2, 1, 9, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 21, 2, 3, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty thousand one hundred thirty
Ordinal
1050130th
Binary
100000000011000010010
[...]
10° ≈ 0.175 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零五萬零一百三十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬零壹佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٠١٣٠ Devanagari १०५०१३० Bengali ১০৫০১৩০ Tamil ௧௦௫௦௧௩௦ Thai ๑๐๕๐๑๓๐ Tibetan ༡༠༥༠༡༣༠ Khmer ១០៥០១៣០ Lao ໑໐໕໐໑໓໐ Burmese ၁၀၅၀၁၃၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1050130, here are decompositions:
  • 47 + 1050083 = 1050130