number.wiki
Live analysis
104,704
104,704 is a composite number, even.
104,704 (one hundred four thousand seven hundred four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 18 divisors, and factors as 2⁸ × 409. Its proper divisors sum to 104,806, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19900.
Abundant Number Frugal Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,704 = [323; (1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 15, 2, 2, 8, 1, 2, 2, 10, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 4, 4, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand seven hundred four
Ordinal
104704th
Binary
11001100100000000
[...]
304° ≈ 5.306 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδψδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋡·𝋯·𝋤
Chinese
一十萬四千七百零四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟柒佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٧٠٤ Devanagari १०४७०४ Bengali ১০৪৭০৪ Tamil ௧௦௪௭௦௪ Thai ๑๐๔๗๐๔ Tibetan ༡༠༤༧༠༤ Khmer ១០៤៧០៤ Lao ໑໐໔໗໐໔ Burmese ၁၀၄၇၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104704, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 104701 = 104704