number.wiki
Live analysis
104,492
104,492 is a composite number, even.
104,492 (one hundred four thousand four hundred ninety-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 151 × 173. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1982C.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,492 = [323; (3, 1, 27, 2, 1, 3, 1, 2, 3, 3, 1, 21, 1, 1, 9, 7, 4, 7, 9, 1, 1, 21, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand four hundred ninety-two
Ordinal
104492nd
Binary
11001100000101100
[...]
92° ≈ 1.606 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδυϟβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋡·𝋤·𝋬
Chinese
一十萬四千四百九十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟肆佰玖拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٤٩٢ Devanagari १०४४९२ Bengali ১০৪৪৯২ Tamil ௧௦௪௪௯௨ Thai ๑๐๔๔๙๒ Tibetan ༡༠༤༤༩༢ Khmer ១០៤៤៩២ Lao ໑໐໔໔໙໒ Burmese ၁၀၄၄၉၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104492, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 104479 = 104492