number.wiki
Live analysis
104,352
104,352 is a composite number, even.
104,352 (one hundred four thousand three hundred fifty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 3 × 1,087. Its proper divisors sum to 169,824, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x197A0.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,352 = [323; (28, 11, 3, 2, 1, 8, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 13, 2, 1, 3, 6, 1, 3, 161, 3, 1, 6, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand three hundred fifty-two
Ordinal
104352nd
Binary
11001011110100000
[...]
312° ≈ 5.445 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδτνβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋠·𝋱·𝋬
Chinese
一十萬四千三百五十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟參佰伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٣٥٢ Devanagari १०४३५२ Bengali ১০৪৩৫২ Tamil ௧௦௪௩௫௨ Thai ๑๐๔๓๕๒ Tibetan ༡༠༤༣༥༢ Khmer ១០៤៣៥២ Lao ໑໐໔໓໕໒ Burmese ၁၀၄၃၅၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104352, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 104347 = 104352