number.wiki
Live analysis
1,042,090
1,042,090 is a composite number, even.
1,042,090 (one million forty-two thousand ninety) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 7 × 14,887. Its proper divisors sum to 1,101,782, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFE6AA.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Squarefree Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,042,090 = [1020; (1, 4, 1, 4, 2, 7, 1, 2, 1, 16, 7, 1, 1, 1, 4, 2, 1, 1, 1, 10, 2, 1, 6, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million forty-two thousand ninety
Ordinal
1042090th
Binary
11111110011010101010
[...]
250° ≈ 4.363 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零四萬二千零九十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零肆萬貳仟零玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٢٠٩٠ Devanagari १०४२०९० Bengali ১০৪২০৯০ Tamil ௧௦௪௨௦௯௦ Thai ๑๐๔๒๐๙๐ Tibetan ༡༠༤༢༠༩༠ Khmer ១០៤២០៩០ Lao ໑໐໔໒໐໙໐ Burmese ၁၀၄၂၀၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1042090, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 1042087 = 1042090