number.wiki
Live analysis
1,041,966
1,041,966 is a composite number, even.
1,041,966 (one million forty-one thousand nine hundred sixty-six) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 107 × 541. Its proper divisors sum to 1,240,938, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFE62E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,041,966 = [1020; (1, 3, 3, 2, 1, 5, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 2, 2, 1, 3, 1, 6, 1, 1, 7, …)]
Representations
In words
one million forty-one thousand nine hundred sixty-six
Ordinal
1041966th
Binary
11111110011000101110
[...]
126° ≈ 2.199 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零四萬一千九百六十六
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零肆萬壹仟玖佰陸拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤١٩٦٦ Devanagari १०४१९६६ Bengali ১০৪১৯৬৬ Tamil ௧௦௪௧௯௬௬ Thai ๑๐๔๑๙๖๖ Tibetan ༡༠༤༡༩༦༦ Khmer ១០៤១៩៦៦ Lao ໑໐໔໑໙໖໖ Burmese ၁၀၄၁၉၆၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1041966, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 1041961 = 1041966