number.wiki
Live analysis
1,040,058
1,040,058 is a composite number, even.
1,040,058 (one million forty thousand fifty-eight) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 57,781. Its proper divisors sum to 1,213,440, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFDEBA.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Odious Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,040,058 = [1019; (1, 4, 1, 27, 9, 3, 8, 4, 1, 2, 2, 1, 5, 13, 6, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 65, …)]
Representations
In words
one million forty thousand fifty-eight
Ordinal
1040058th
Binary
11111101111010111010
[...]
18° ≈ 0.314 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零四萬零五十八
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零肆萬零伍拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٠٠٥٨ Devanagari १०४००५८ Bengali ১০৪০০৫৮ Tamil ௧௦௪௦௦௫௮ Thai ๑๐๔๐๐๕๘ Tibetan ༡༠༤༠༠༥༨ Khmer ១០៤០០៥៨ Lao ໑໐໔໐໐໕໘ Burmese ၁၀၄၀၀၅၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1040058, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 1040051 = 1040058