number.wiki
Live analysis
103,398
103,398 is a composite number, even.
103,398 (one hundred three thousand three hundred ninety-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 19 × 907. Its proper divisors sum to 114,522, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x193E6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√103,398 = [321; (1, 1, 3, 1, 320, 1, 3, 1, 1, 642)]
Representations
In words
one hundred three thousand three hundred ninety-eight
Ordinal
103398th
Binary
11001001111100110
[...]
78° ≈ 1.361 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ργτϟηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋲·𝋩·𝋲
Chinese
一十萬三千三百九十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬參仟參佰玖拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٣٣٩٨ Devanagari १०३३९८ Bengali ১০৩৩৯৮ Tamil ௧௦௩௩௯௮ Thai ๑๐๓๓๙๘ Tibetan ༡༠༣༣༩༨ Khmer ១០៣៣៩៨ Lao ໑໐໓໓໙໘ Burmese ၁၀၃၃၉၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 103398, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 103393 = 103398