number.wiki
Live analysis
103,088
103,088 is a composite number, even.
103,088 (one hundred three thousand eighty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 20 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 17 × 379. Its proper divisors sum to 108,952, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x192B0.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√103,088 = [321; (13, 1, 1, 1, 19, 2, 2, 4, 3, 1, 1, 39, 1, 1, 3, 4, 2, 2, 19, 1, 1, 1, 13, 642)]
Representations
In words
one hundred three thousand eighty-eight
Ordinal
103088th
Binary
11001001010110000
[...]
128° ≈ 2.234 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ργπηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋱·𝋮·𝋨
Chinese
一十萬三千零八十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬參仟零捌拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٣٠٨٨ Devanagari १०३०८८ Bengali ১০৩০৮৮ Tamil ௧௦௩௦௮௮ Thai ๑๐๓๐๘๘ Tibetan ༡༠༣༠༨༨ Khmer ១០៣០៨៨ Lao ໑໐໓໐໘໘ Burmese ၁၀၃၀၈၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 103088, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 103069 = 103088