number.wiki
Live analysis
103,064
103,064 is a composite number, even.
103,064 (one hundred three thousand sixty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 13 × 991. Its proper divisors sum to 105,256, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19298.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√103,064 = [321; (27, 1, 10, 1, 2, 2, 4, 15, 1, 4, 1, 2, 1, 9, 7, 5, 6, 25, 1, 1, 11, 6, 11, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred three thousand sixty-four
Ordinal
103064th
Binary
11001001010011000
[...]
104° ≈ 1.815 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ργξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋱·𝋭·𝋤
Chinese
一十萬三千零六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬參仟零陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٣٠٦٤ Devanagari १०३०६४ Bengali ১০৩০৬৪ Tamil ௧௦௩௦௬௪ Thai ๑๐๓๐๖๔ Tibetan ༡༠༣༠༦༤ Khmer ១០៣០៦៤ Lao ໑໐໓໐໖໔ Burmese ၁၀၃၀၆၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 103064, here are decompositions:
  • 97 + 102967 = 103064