number.wiki
Live analysis
1,030,404
1,030,404 is a composite number, even.
1,030,404 (one million thirty thousand four hundred four) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 17 × 5,051. Its proper divisors sum to 1,515,804, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFB904.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Harshad / Niven Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,030,404 = [1015; (11, 2, 1, 13, 3, 12, 1, 1, 1, 1, 6, 2, 8, 33, 1, 2, 1, 1, 4, 1, 2, 1, 2, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one million thirty thousand four hundred four
Ordinal
1030404th
Binary
11111011100100000100
[...]
84° ≈ 1.466 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零三萬零四百零四
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零參萬零肆佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٣٠٤٠٤ Devanagari १०३०४०४ Bengali ১০৩০৪০৪ Tamil ௧௦௩௦௪௦௪ Thai ๑๐๓๐๔๐๔ Tibetan ༡༠༣༠༤༠༤ Khmer ១០៣០៤០៤ Lao ໑໐໓໐໔໐໔ Burmese ၁၀၃၀၄၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1030404, here are decompositions:
  • 43 + 1030361 = 1030404