number.wiki
Live analysis
1,030,140
1,030,140 is a composite number, even.
1,030,140 (one million thirty thousand one hundred forty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 72 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 5 × 59 × 97. Its proper divisors sum to 2,180,340, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFB7FC.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,030,140 = [1014; (1, 22, 1, 7, 2, 6, 1, 1, 4, 5, 1, 2, 1, 506, 1, 2, 1, 5, 4, 1, 1, 6, 2, 7, …)]
Representations
In words
one million thirty thousand one hundred forty
Ordinal
1030140th
Binary
11111011011111111100
[...]
180° ≈ 3.142 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零三萬零一百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零參萬零壹佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٣٠١٤٠ Devanagari १०३०१४० Bengali ১০৩০১৪০ Tamil ௧௦௩௦௧௪௦ Thai ๑๐๓๐๑๔๐ Tibetan ༡༠༣༠༡༤༠ Khmer ១០៣០១៤០ Lao ໑໐໓໐໑໔໐ Burmese ၁၀၃၀၁၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1030140, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 1030121 = 1030140