number.wiki
Live analysis
1,028,472
1,028,472 is a composite number, even.
1,028,472 (one million twenty-eight thousand four hundred seventy-two) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 42,853. Its proper divisors sum to 1,542,768, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFB178.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,028,472 = [1014; (7, 2, 1, 6, 1, 2, 1, 27, 23, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 8, 5, 1, 9, 3, 1, 13, 2, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million twenty-eight thousand four hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
1028472nd
Binary
11111011000101111000
[...]
312° ≈ 5.445 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零二萬八千四百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零貳萬捌仟肆佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٨٤٧٢ Devanagari १०२८४७२ Bengali ১০২৮৪৭২ Tamil ௧௦௨௮௪௭௨ Thai ๑๐๒๘๔๗๒ Tibetan ༡༠༢༨༤༧༢ Khmer ១០២៨៤៧២ Lao ໑໐໒໘໔໗໒ Burmese ၁၀၂၈၄၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1028472, here are decompositions:
  • 61 + 1028411 = 1028472