number.wiki
Live analysis
1,026,402
1,026,402 is a composite number, even.
1,026,402 (one million twenty-six thousand four hundred two) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 13 × 13,159. Its proper divisors sum to 1,184,478, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFA962.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,026,402 = [1013; (8, 1, 2, 3, 2, 15, 3, 1, 2, 15, 1, 1, 2, 4, 3, 1, 1, 4, 1, 20, 1, 2, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one million twenty-six thousand four hundred two
Ordinal
1026402nd
Binary
11111010100101100010
[...]
42° ≈ 0.733 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零二萬六千四百零二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零貳萬陸仟肆佰零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٦٤٠٢ Devanagari १०२६४०२ Bengali ১০২৬৪০২ Tamil ௧௦௨௬௪௦௨ Thai ๑๐๒๖๔๐๒ Tibetan ༡༠༢༦༤༠༢ Khmer ១០២៦៤០២ Lao ໑໐໒໖໔໐໒ Burmese ၁၀၂၆၄၀၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1026402, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 1026391 = 1026402