number.wiki
Live analysis
102,020
102,020 is a composite number, even.
102,020 (one hundred two thousand twenty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 5,101. Its proper divisors sum to 112,264, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x18E84.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√102,020 = [319; (2, 2, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 2, 7, 1, 126, 1, 7, 2, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred two thousand twenty
Ordinal
102020th
Binary
11000111010000100
[...]
140° ≈ 2.443 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρβκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋯·𝋡·𝋠
Chinese
一十萬二千零二十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬貳仟零貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٠٢٠ Devanagari १०२०२० Bengali ১০২০২০ Tamil ௧௦௨௦௨௦ Thai ๑๐๒๐๒๐ Tibetan ༡༠༢༠༢༠ Khmer ១០២០២០ Lao ໑໐໒໐໒໐ Burmese ၁၀၂၀၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 102020, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 102013 = 102020