number.wiki
Live analysis
1,013,490
1,013,490 is a composite number, even.
1,013,490 (one million thirteen thousand four hundred ninety) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 5 × 11,261. Its proper divisors sum to 1,621,818, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF76F2.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,013,490 = [1006; (1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 16, 3, 4, 6, 2, 1, 6, 1, 1, 7, 15, 1, 5, 1, 1, 6, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one million thirteen thousand four hundred ninety
Ordinal
1013490th
Binary
11110111011011110010
[...]
90° ≈ 1.571 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零一萬三千四百九十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零壹萬參仟肆佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠١٣٤٩٠ Devanagari १०१३४९० Bengali ১০১৩৪৯০ Tamil ௧௦௧௩௪௯௦ Thai ๑๐๑๓๔๙๐ Tibetan ༡༠༡༣༤༩༠ Khmer ១០១៣៤៩០ Lao ໑໐໑໓໔໙໐ Burmese ၁၀၁၃၄၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1013490, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 1013477 = 1013490