number.wiki
Live analysis
1,013,440
1,013,440 is a composite number, even.
1,013,440 (one million thirteen thousand four hundred forty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 28 divisors, and factors as 2⁶ × 5 × 3,167. Its proper divisors sum to 1,400,576, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF76C0.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,013,440 = [1006; (1, 2, 3, 3, 1, 4, 2, 9, 1, 4, 1, 1, 4, 3, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 15, 1, 15, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million thirteen thousand four hundred forty
Ordinal
1013440th
Binary
11110111011011000000
[...]
40° ≈ 0.698 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零一萬三千四百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零壹萬參仟肆佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠١٣٤٤٠ Devanagari १०१३४४० Bengali ১০১৩৪৪০ Tamil ௧௦௧௩௪௪௦ Thai ๑๐๑๓๔๔๐ Tibetan ༡༠༡༣༤༤༠ Khmer ១០១៣៤៤០ Lao ໑໐໑໓໔໔໐ Burmese ၁၀၁၃၄၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1013440, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 1013429 = 1013440