number.wiki
Live analysis
1,013,340
1,013,340 is a composite number, even.
1,013,340 (one million thirteen thousand three hundred forty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 5 × 16,889. Its proper divisors sum to 1,824,180, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF765C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,013,340 = [1006; (1, 1, 1, 5, 3, 1, 12, 6, 1, 7, 1, 13, 1, 10, 1, 49, 2, 2, 2, 14, 2, 1, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one million thirteen thousand three hundred forty
Ordinal
1013340th
Binary
11110111011001011100
[...]
300° ≈ 5.236 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零一萬三千三百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零壹萬參仟參佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠١٣٣٤٠ Devanagari १०१३३४० Bengali ১০১৩৩৪০ Tamil ௧௦௧௩௩௪௦ Thai ๑๐๑๓๓๔๐ Tibetan ༡༠༡༣༣༤༠ Khmer ១០១៣៣៤០ Lao ໑໐໑໓໓໔໐ Burmese ၁၀၁၃၃၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1013340, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 1013329 = 1013340