number.wiki
Live analysis
101,140
101,140 is a composite number, even.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√101,140 = [318; (39, 1, 3, 39, 1, 1, 158, 1, 1, 39, 3, 1, 39, 636)]
Representations
In words
one hundred one thousand one hundred forty
Ordinal
101140th
Binary
11000101100010100
[...]
pentadecimal (15) 1ee7a
Palindromic in base 11
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ραρμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋬·𝋱·𝋠
Chinese
一十萬一千一百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬壹仟壹佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠١١٤٠ Devanagari १०११४० Bengali ১০১১৪০ Tamil ௧௦௧௧௪௦ Thai ๑๐๑๑๔๐ Tibetan ༡༠༡༡༤༠ Khmer ១០១១៤០ Lao ໑໐໑໑໔໐ Burmese ၁၀၁၁၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 101140, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 101117 = 101140