number.wiki
Live analysis
100,914
100,914 is a composite number, even.
100,914 (one hundred thousand nine hundred fourteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 11² × 139. Its proper divisors sum to 122,526, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x18A32.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√100,914 = [317; (1, 2, 37, 25, 2, 1, 1, 2, 2, 2, 1, 12, 3, 1, 6, 1, 1, 4, 1, 2, 1, 1, 9, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thousand nine hundred fourteen
Ordinal
100914th
Binary
11000101000110010
[...]
114° ≈ 1.99 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρϡιδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋬·𝋥·𝋮
Chinese
一十萬零九百一十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬零玖佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٩١٤ Devanagari १००९१४ Bengali ১০০৯১৪ Tamil ௧௦௦௯௧௪ Thai ๑๐๐๙๑๔ Tibetan ༡༠༠༩༡༤ Khmer ១០០៩១៤ Lao ໑໐໐໙໑໔ Burmese ၁၀၀၉၁၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 100914, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 100907 = 100914