number.wiki
Live analysis
1,006,226
1,006,226 is a composite number, even.
1,006,226 (one million six thousand two hundred twenty-six) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 13³ × 229. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF5A92.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,006,226 = [1003; (9, 4, 11, 1, 1, 1, 2, 5, 11, 11, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 11, 6, 80, 11, …)]
Representations
In words
one million six thousand two hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
1006226th
Binary
11110101101010010010
[...]
26° ≈ 0.454 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百萬六千二百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹佰萬陸仟貳佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٦٢٢٦ Devanagari १००६२२६ Bengali ১০০৬২২৬ Tamil ௧௦௦௬௨௨௬ Thai ๑๐๐๖๒๒๖ Tibetan ༡༠༠༦༢༢༦ Khmer ១០០៦២២៦ Lao ໑໐໐໖໒໒໖ Burmese ၁၀၀၆၂၂၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1006226, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 1006219 = 1006226