number.wiki
Live analysis
100,226
100,226 is a composite number, even.
100,226 (one hundred thousand two hundred twenty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7 × 7,159. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x18782.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√100,226 = [316; (1, 1, 2, 2, 4, 90, 4, 2, 2, 1, 1, 632)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thousand two hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
100226th
Binary
11000011110000010
[...]
146° ≈ 2.548 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρσκϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋪·𝋫·𝋦
Chinese
一十萬零二百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬零貳佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٢٢٦ Devanagari १००२२६ Bengali ১০০২২৬ Tamil ௧௦௦௨௨௬ Thai ๑๐๐๒๒๖ Tibetan ༡༠༠༢༢༦ Khmer ១០០២២៦ Lao ໑໐໐໒໒໖ Burmese ၁၀၀၂၂၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 100226, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 100213 = 100226