number.wiki
Live analysis
1,002,114
1,002,114 is a composite number, even.
1,002,114 (one million two thousand one hundred fourteen) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 55,673. Its proper divisors sum to 1,169,172, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF4A82.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Happy Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,002,114 = [1001; (17, 1, 2, 1, 1, 6, 5, 1, 13, 1, 142, 13, 3, 1, 30, 21, 3, 1, 3, 40, 1, 1, 2, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one million two thousand one hundred fourteen
Ordinal
1002114th
Binary
11110100101010000010
[...]
234° ≈ 4.084 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百萬二千一百一十四
Chinese (financial)
壹佰萬貳仟壹佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٢١١٤ Devanagari १००२११४ Bengali ১০০২১১৪ Tamil ௧௦௦௨௧௧௪ Thai ๑๐๐๒๑๑๔ Tibetan ༡༠༠༢༡༡༤ Khmer ១០០២១១៤ Lao ໑໐໐໒໑໑໔ Burmese ၁၀၀၂၁၁၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1002114, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 1002109 = 1002114