number.wiki
Live analysis
100,112
100,112 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 3,113 + 3,114 + … + 3,144
Aliquot sequence: 100,112 93,886 65,378 33,994 19,286 9,646 8,498 6,094 3,914 2,326 1,166 778 392 463 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one hundred thousand one hundred twelve
Ordinal
100112th
Binary
11000011100010000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 286ac
pentadecimal (15) 1e9e2
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρριβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋪·𝋥·𝋬
Chinese
一十萬零一百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬零壹佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠١١٢ Devanagari १००११२ Bengali ১০০১১২ Tamil ௧௦௦௧௧௨ Thai ๑๐๐๑๑๒ Tibetan ༡༠༠༡༡༢ Khmer ១០០១១២ Lao ໑໐໐໑໑໒ Burmese ၁၀၀၁၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 100112, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 100109 = 100112