number.wiki
Live analysis
100,102
100,102 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 25,024 + 25,025 + 25,026 + 25,027
Aliquot sequence: 100,102 50,054 27,706 19,814 9,910 7,946 4,474 2,240 3,856 3,646 1,826 1,198 602 454 230 202 104 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
one hundred thousand one hundred two
Ordinal
100102nd
Binary
11000011100000110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 286a2
pentadecimal (15) 1e9d7
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓍢𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρρβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋪·𝋥·𝋢
Chinese
一十萬零一百零二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬零壹佰零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠١٠٢ Devanagari १००१०२ Bengali ১০০১০২ Tamil ௧௦௦௧௦௨ Thai ๑๐๐๑๐๒ Tibetan ༡༠༠༡༠༢ Khmer ១០០១០២ Lao ໑໐໐໑໐໒ Burmese ၁၀၀၁၀၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 100102, here are decompositions:
  • 53 + 100049 = 100102