number.wiki
Live analysis
10,004
10,004 is a composite number, even.
10,004 (ten thousand four) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 41 × 61. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2714.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√10,004 = [100; (50, 200)]
Representations
In words
ten thousand four
Ordinal
10004th
Binary
10011100010100
[...]
284° ≈ 4.957 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋥·𝋠·𝋤
Chinese
一萬零四
Chinese (financial)
壹萬零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٠٤ Devanagari १०००४ Bengali ১০০০৪ Tamil ௧௦௦௦௪ Thai ๑๐๐๐๔ Tibetan ༡༠༠༠༤ Khmer ១០០០៤ Lao ໑໐໐໐໔ Burmese ၁၀၀၀၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 10,004 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 10,004 = 7