number.wiki
Live analysis
1,000,226
1,000,226 is a composite number, even.
1,000,226 (one million two hundred twenty-six) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 500,113. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF4322.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,000,226 = [1000; (8, 1, 5, 1, 2, 43, 7, 1, 1, 9, 1, 1, 13, 3, 1, 2, 2, 2, 2, 5, 27, 1, 79, 22, …)]
Representations
In words
one million two hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
1000226th
Binary
11110100001100100010
[...]
146° ≈ 2.548 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百萬零二百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹佰萬零貳佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٠٢٢٦ Devanagari १०००२२६ Bengali ১০০০২২৬ Tamil ௧௦௦௦௨௨௬ Thai ๑๐๐๐๒๒๖ Tibetan ༡༠༠༠༢༢༦ Khmer ១០០០២២៦ Lao ໑໐໐໐໒໒໖ Burmese ၁၀၀၀၂၂၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1000226, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 1000213 = 1000226