number.wiki
Live analysis
1,000,225
1,000,225 is a composite number, odd.
1,000,225 (one million two hundred twenty-five) is an odd 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 5² × 40,009. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF4321.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
√1,000,225 = [1000; (8, 1, 8, 24, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 33, 2, 1, 14, 26, 1, 1, 1, 1, 26, 14, 1, …)]
Period length 39 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
one million two hundred twenty-five
Ordinal
1000225th
Binary
11110100001100100001
[...]
145° ≈ 2.531 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百萬零二百二十五
Chinese (financial)
壹佰萬零貳佰貳拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٠٢٢٥ Devanagari १०००२२५ Bengali ১০০০২২৫ Tamil ௧௦௦௦௨௨௫ Thai ๑๐๐๐๒๒๕ Tibetan ༡༠༠༠༢༢༥ Khmer ១០០០២២៥ Lao ໑໐໐໐໒໒໕ Burmese ၁၀၀၀၂၂၅
Also seen as
Hex color
#0F4321
RGB(15, 67, 33)