number.wiki
Live analysis
1,000,056
1,000,056 is a composite number, even.
1,000,056 (one million fifty-six) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 41,669. Its proper divisors sum to 1,500,144, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF4278.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,000,056 = [1000; (35, 1, 2, 1, 1, 40, 4, 13, 1, 1, 5, 18, 1, 6, 1, 1, 16, 7, 2, 18, 1, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-six
Ordinal
1000056th
Binary
11110100001001111000
[...]
336° ≈ 5.864 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百萬零五十六
Chinese (financial)
壹佰萬零伍拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٠٠٥٦ Devanagari १००००५६ Bengali ১০০০০৫৬ Tamil ௧௦௦௦௦௫௬ Thai ๑๐๐๐๐๕๖ Tibetan ༡༠༠༠༠༥༦ Khmer ១០០០០៥៦ Lao ໑໐໐໐໐໕໖ Burmese ၁၀၀၀၀၅၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1000056, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 1000039 = 1000056