number.wiki
Live analysis
999,980
999,980 is a composite number, even.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√999,980 = [999; (1, 98, 1, 1998)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-nine thousand nine hundred eighty
Ordinal
999980th
Binary
11110100001000101100
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 1c05d2
pentadecimal (15) 14b455
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟθϡπʹ
Chinese
九十九萬九千九百八十
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬玖仟玖佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٩٩٨٠ Devanagari ९९९९८० Bengali ৯৯৯৯৮০ Tamil ௯௯௯௯௮௦ Thai ๙๙๙๙๘๐ Tibetan ༩༩༩༩༨༠ Khmer ៩៩៩៩៨០ Lao ໙໙໙໙໘໐ Burmese ၉၉၉၉၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 999980, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 999961 = 999980