number.wiki
Live analysis
998,968
998,968 is a composite number, even.
998,968 (nine hundred ninety-eight thousand nine hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 193 × 647. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF3E38.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Evil Number Flippable
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√998,968 = [999; (2, 14, 1, 248, 1, 14, 2, 1998)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-eight thousand nine hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
998968th
Binary
11110011111000111000
[...]
328° ≈ 5.725 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟηϡξηʹ
Chinese
九十九萬八千九百六十八
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬捌仟玖佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٨٩٦٨ Devanagari ९९८९६८ Bengali ৯৯৮৯৬৮ Tamil ௯௯௮௯௬௮ Thai ๙๙๘๙๖๘ Tibetan ༩༩༨༩༦༨ Khmer ៩៩៨៩៦៨ Lao ໙໙໘໙໖໘ Burmese ၉၉၈၉၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 998968, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 998957 = 998968