number.wiki
Live analysis
998,772
998,772 is a composite number, even.
998,772 (nine hundred ninety-eight thousand seven hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 83,231. Its proper divisors sum to 1,331,724, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF3D74.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√998,772 = [999; (2, 1, 1, 2, 4, 1, 1, 3, 2, 11, 5, 2, 12, 8, 1, 1, 1, 5, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-eight thousand seven hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
998772nd
Binary
11110011110101110100
[...]
998,772° = 2,774 × 360° + 132°
132° ≈ 2.304 rad
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟηψοβʹ
Chinese
九十九萬八千七百七十二
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬捌仟柒佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٨٧٧٢ Devanagari ९९८७७२ Bengali ৯৯৮৭৭২ Tamil ௯௯௮௭௭௨ Thai ๙๙๘๗๗๒ Tibetan ༩༩༨༧༧༢ Khmer ៩៩៨៧៧២ Lao ໙໙໘໗໗໒ Burmese ၉၉၈၇၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 998772, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 998759 = 998772