number.wiki
Live analysis
996,068
996,068 is a composite number, even.
996,068 (nine hundred ninety-six thousand sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 249,017. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF32E4.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Flippable Odious Number Pernicious Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√996,068 = [998; (31, 5, 3, 7, 2, 15, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 3, 1, 3, 23, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 7, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-six thousand sixty-eight
Ordinal
996068th
Binary
11110011001011100100
[...]
308° ≈ 5.376 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟϛξηʹ
Chinese
九十九萬六千零六十八
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬陸仟零陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٦٠٦٨ Devanagari ९९६०६८ Bengali ৯৯৬০৬৮ Tamil ௯௯௬௦௬௮ Thai ๙๙๖๐๖๘ Tibetan ༩༩༦༠༦༨ Khmer ៩៩៦០៦៨ Lao ໙໙໖໐໖໘ Burmese ၉၉၆၀၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 996068, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 996049 = 996068