number.wiki
Live analysis
981,966
981,966 is a composite number, even.
981,966 (nine hundred eighty-one thousand nine hundred sixty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 163,661. Its proper divisors sum to 981,978, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xEFBCE.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Flippable Odious Number Semiperfect Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√981,966 = [990; (1, 16, 4, 3, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 5, 7, 21, 5, 1, 5, 85, 1, 395, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred eighty-one thousand nine hundred sixty-six
Ordinal
981966th
Binary
11101111101111001110
[...]
246° ≈ 4.294 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡπαϡξϛʹ
Chinese
九十八萬一千九百六十六
Chinese (financial)
玖拾捌萬壹仟玖佰陸拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٨١٩٦٦ Devanagari ९८१९६६ Bengali ৯৮১৯৬৬ Tamil ௯௮௧௯௬௬ Thai ๙๘๑๙๖๖ Tibetan ༩༨༡༩༦༦ Khmer ៩៨១៩៦៦ Lao ໙໘໑໙໖໖ Burmese ၉၈၁၉၆၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 981966, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 981961 = 981966