number.wiki
Live analysis
981,380
981,380 is a composite number, even.
981,380 (nine hundred eighty-one thousand three hundred eighty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 49,069. Its proper divisors sum to 1,079,560, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xEF984.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√981,380 = [990; (1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 3, 2, 9, 4, 2, 27, 2, 5, 1, 2, 1, 1, 3, 14, 1, 5, 2, 3, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred eighty-one thousand three hundred eighty
Ordinal
981380th
Binary
11101111100110000100
[...]
20° ≈ 0.349 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡπατπʹ
Chinese
九十八萬一千三百八十
Chinese (financial)
玖拾捌萬壹仟參佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٨١٣٨٠ Devanagari ९८१३८० Bengali ৯৮১৩৮০ Tamil ௯௮௧௩௮௦ Thai ๙๘๑๓๘๐ Tibetan ༩༨༡༣༨༠ Khmer ៩៨១៣៨០ Lao ໙໘໑໓໘໐ Burmese ၉၈၁၃၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 981380, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 981377 = 981380