number.wiki
Live analysis
98,130
98,130 is a composite number, even.
98,130 (ninety-eight thousand one hundred thirty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 3,271. Its proper divisors sum to 137,454, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x17F52.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√98,130 = [313; (3, 1, 8, 13, 1, 1, 44, 4, 3, 2, 1, 5, 3, 1, 2, 1, 1, 12, 4, 1, 3, 2, 20, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
ninety-eight thousand one hundred thirty
Ordinal
98130th
Binary
10111111101010010
[...]
210° ≈ 3.665 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϟηρλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋥·𝋦·𝋪
Chinese
九萬八千一百三十
Chinese (financial)
玖萬捌仟壹佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٨١٣٠ Devanagari ९८१३० Bengali ৯৮১৩০ Tamil ௯௮௧௩௦ Thai ๙๘๑๓๐ Tibetan ༩༨༡༣༠ Khmer ៩៨១៣០ Lao ໙໘໑໓໐ Burmese ၉၈၁၃၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 98,130 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 98,130 = 1