number.wiki
Live analysis
980,340
980,340 is a composite number, even.
980,340 (nine hundred eighty thousand three hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 5 × 16,339. Its proper divisors sum to 1,764,780, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xEF574.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Pernicious Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√980,340 = [990; (8, 3, 1, 123, 132, 123, 1, 3, 8, 1980)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred eighty thousand three hundred forty
Ordinal
980340th
Binary
11101111010101110100
[...]
60° ≈ 1.047 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡπτμʹ
Chinese
九十八萬零三百四十
Chinese (financial)
玖拾捌萬零參佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٨٠٣٤٠ Devanagari ९८०३४० Bengali ৯৮০৩৪০ Tamil ௯௮௦௩௪௦ Thai ๙๘๐๓๔๐ Tibetan ༩༨༠༣༤༠ Khmer ៩៨០៣៤០ Lao ໙໘໐໓໔໐ Burmese ၉၈၀၃၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 980340, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 980327 = 980340