number.wiki
Live analysis
980,002
980,002 is a composite number, even.
980,002 (nine hundred eighty thousand two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 490,001. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xEF422.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√980,002 = [989; (1, 19, 4, 1, 10, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 7, 1, 2, 42, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 1, 5, 4, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred eighty thousand two
Ordinal
980002nd
Binary
11101111010000100010
[...]
82° ≈ 1.431 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡπβʹ
Chinese
九十八萬零二
Chinese (financial)
玖拾捌萬零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٨٠٠٠٢ Devanagari ९८०००२ Bengali ৯৮০০০২ Tamil ௯௮௦௦௦௨ Thai ๙๘๐๐๐๒ Tibetan ༩༨༠༠༠༢ Khmer ៩៨០០០២ Lao ໙໘໐໐໐໒ Burmese ၉၈၀၀၀၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 980002, here are decompositions:
  • 53 + 979949 = 980002