number.wiki
Live analysis
968,196
968,196 is a composite number, even.
968,196 (nine hundred sixty-eight thousand one hundred ninety-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 80,683. Its proper divisors sum to 1,290,956, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xEC604.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Flippable Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√968,196 = [983; (1, 31, 1, 3, 1, 77, 1, 11, 3, 4, 1, 19, 1, 2, 5, 12, 8, 1, 9, 2, 2, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred sixty-eight thousand one hundred ninety-six
Ordinal
968196th
Binary
11101100011000000100
[...]
156° ≈ 2.723 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡξηρϟϛʹ
Chinese
九十六萬八千一百九十六
Chinese (financial)
玖拾陸萬捌仟壹佰玖拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٦٨١٩٦ Devanagari ९६८१९६ Bengali ৯৬৮১৯৬ Tamil ௯௬௮௧௯௬ Thai ๙๖๘๑๙๖ Tibetan ༩༦༨༡༩༦ Khmer ៩៦៨១៩៦ Lao ໙໖໘໑໙໖ Burmese ၉၆၈၁၉၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 968196, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 968173 = 968196