number.wiki
Live analysis
961,980
961,980 is a composite number, even.
961,980 (nine hundred sixty-one thousand nine hundred eighty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 5 × 16,033. Its proper divisors sum to 1,731,732, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xEADBC.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Flippable Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√961,980 = [980; (1, 4, 6, 1, 2, 2, 2, 2, 1, 1, 12, 14, 2, 1, 9, 1, 1, 2, 9, 4, 1, 1, 4, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred sixty-one thousand nine hundred eighty
Ordinal
961980th
Binary
11101010110110111100
[...]
60° ≈ 1.047 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡξαϡπʹ
Chinese
九十六萬一千九百八十
Chinese (financial)
玖拾陸萬壹仟玖佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٦١٩٨٠ Devanagari ९६१९८० Bengali ৯৬১৯৮০ Tamil ௯௬௧௯௮௦ Thai ๙๖๑๙๘๐ Tibetan ༩༦༡༩༨༠ Khmer ៩៦១៩៨០ Lao ໙໖໑໙໘໐ Burmese ၉၆၁၉၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 961980, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 961973 = 961980