number.wiki
Number
87,421
87,421 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 75² + 286²
As consecutive integers: 43,710 + 43,711
Representations
In words
eighty-seven thousand four hundred twenty-one
Ordinal
87421st
Binary
10101010101111101
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 23c05
pentadecimal (15) 1ad81
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵πζυκαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋲·𝋫·𝋡
Chinese
八萬七千四百二十一
Chinese (financial)
捌萬柒仟肆佰貳拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٧٤٢١ Devanagari ८७४२१ Bengali ৮৭৪২১ Tamil ௮௭௪௨௧ Thai ๘๗๔๒๑ Tibetan ༨༧༤༢༡ Khmer ៨៧៤២១ Lao ໘໗໔໒໑ Burmese ၈၇၄၂၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 87,421 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 87,421 = 1