number.wiki
Number
85,601
85,601 is a prime, odd.
85,601 (eighty-five thousand six hundred one) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x14E61.
Arithmetic Number Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Sexy Prime Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√85,601 = [292; (1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 3, 8, 1, 5, 7, 6, 1, 10, 5, 1, 1, 6, 1, 3, 2, 1, 11, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
eighty-five thousand six hundred one
Ordinal
85601st
Binary
10100111001100001
[...]
281° ≈ 4.904 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵πεχαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋮·𝋠·𝋡
Chinese
八萬五千六百零一
Chinese (financial)
捌萬伍仟陸佰零壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٥٦٠١ Devanagari ८५६०१ Bengali ৮৫৬০১ Tamil ௮௫௬௦௧ Thai ๘๕๖๐๑ Tibetan ༨༥༦༠༡ Khmer ៨៥៦០១ Lao ໘໕໖໐໑ Burmese ၈၅၆၀၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 85,601 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 85,601 = 3