number.wiki
Number
85,363
85,363 is a prime, odd.
85,363 (eighty-five thousand three hundred sixty-three) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x14D73.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Sexy Prime Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√85,363 = [292; (5, 1, 9, 14, 6, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 4, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
eighty-five thousand three hundred sixty-three
Ordinal
85363rd
Binary
10100110101110011
[...]
43° ≈ 0.75 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵πετξγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋭·𝋨·𝋣
Chinese
八萬五千三百六十三
Chinese (financial)
捌萬伍仟參佰陸拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٥٣٦٣ Devanagari ८५३६३ Bengali ৮৫৩৬৩ Tamil ௮௫௩௬௩ Thai ๘๕๓๖๓ Tibetan ༨༥༣༦༣ Khmer ៨៥៣៦៣ Lao ໘໕໓໖໓ Burmese ၈၅၃၆၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 85,363 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 85,363 = 5