number.wiki
Live analysis
85,341
85,341 is a composite number, odd.
85,341 (eighty-five thousand three hundred forty-one) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 3 × 28,447. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x14D5D.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√85,341 = [292; (7, 1, 1, 2, 2, 2, 14, 1, 1, 3, 4, 1, 7, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 9, 53, 83, 2, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
eighty-five thousand three hundred forty-one
Ordinal
85341st
Binary
10100110101011101
[...]
21° ≈ 0.367 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵πετμαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋭·𝋧·𝋡
Chinese
八萬五千三百四十一
Chinese (financial)
捌萬伍仟參佰肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٥٣٤١ Devanagari ८५३४१ Bengali ৮৫৩৪১ Tamil ௮௫௩௪௧ Thai ๘๕๓๔๑ Tibetan ༨༥༣༤༡ Khmer ៨៥៣៤១ Lao ໘໕໓໔໑ Burmese ၈၅၃၄၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 85,341 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 85,341 = 5